Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
If you give the wrong information about which stroke you're on, do you have to take a penalty? Rules Guy has the answer.
If your match play opponent concedes a putt that rolls to the hole's edge, how long can you wait for it to drop in? Rules Guy has the answer. The post Rules Guy: How long can you wait for a ball to ...
Rules Issues in Match Play (1) Deciding Issues by Agreement ... If the Committee cannot reach a decision, it may refer the issue to the Rules of Golf Committee of the USGA, whose decision is final. c.
My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from ...
A. The answer depends on the form of play. In stroke play, you may play ready golf in a safe and reliable way. In match play, you and your opponent may agree that one of you will play out of turn for ...
If you have to mark and replace your ball off the green, are you allowed to line it up when you put it back? Rules Guy has ...
In match-play golf, when a match is even, we've said forever that the match is "All Square." However, with the new Rules of ...