so they are a safe bet for vegan alcohol. Whiskey and beer are made from distilled grains. Vodka and gin come from starches ...
If you are vegan and still wish to enjoy a Whiskey Sour, you can do so. The egg white, of course, is optional. Simply remove it from the equation and you are good to go. Alternatively, if you ...