What is matzo? Here's everything you need to know about this humble, unleavened bread, which is most often served on the ...
Up-and-coming chef Dan Kohler has developed dozens of gluten-free dishes, but one recipe has remained a mystery — matzo, the brittle, cracker-like bread eaten at Passover. With his earlier attempts at ...
On Passover, five types of grain are prohibited (except for when they are used to make matzah): wheat, spelt, barley, oat and rye. By purchasing products that are certified gluten-free and oat ...
One of the most beloved Passover recipes ... Just as you might use breadcrumbs or crushed crackers to coat fried chicken, you can use crushed matzo, like in this Herbed Matzo and Walnut Crusted ...