Avoiding gluten ... noodles made from eggs should be a safe bet. Upon closer inspection, however, these packages typically contain two ingredients: Eggs and wheat flour. Store-bought versions may ...
However, gluten free egg noodles do exist. Make sure to check the packaging ... Plus, they’re great to have at the ready in ...