McDonald's fries however, are still vegetarian-friendly. For both vegans and vegetarians, fries sold by Popeye's should be avoided. Popeyes, known for their fried chicken, also offers "Cajun fries ...
Love french fries? Well, like it or not, several chain restaurants cook their fries in beef tallow for flavor and consistency ...
Though it might seem obvious that french fries are vegetarian, that’s not always ... If you “love that chicken from Popeyes” then you’ve probably loved the Cajun fries, too.